Organization

Festival Director LEE Choong-jik director@jiff.or.kr
Vice Festival Director MIN Sungwook vice-director@jiff.or.kr
Executive Programmer KIM Youngjin hawks65@jiff.or.kr
Programmer LEE Sang-yong poema@jiff.or.kr
Programmer JANG Byungwon jbw@jiff.or.kr
Secretary General JANG Seongho gm@jiff.or.kr
Account Dept. account@jiff.or.kr
Administration Dept. uej3579@jiff.or.kr
General Affairs Dept. management@jiff.or.kr
Operation Management Dept. project@jiff.or.kr
Event Dept. planning@jiff.or.kr
Program Dept. jiffprogram@jiff.or.kr
Jeonju Project Market Dept. jpm@jiff.or.kr
Distribution Dept. / JCP kino@jiff.or.kr
Customer Satisfaction Dept. master@jiff.or.kr
Publicity Dept. publicity@jiff.or.kr
Business Marketing Dept. marketing@jiff.or.kr
Jeonju Cine Complex theque@jiff.or.kr